First blog post

The reason for this blog is to help individuals with everyday issues such as love, friends, sex, relationships, drugs, jail, pretty much any issue. Only I will respond in a REAL poem and give u the best advice. I will tell u the truth and make it rhyme…Ask me anything I understand and appreciate the difference in ppl and I analyze from all angles….

First question:

How do I know my partner is cheating?

Me:

If things aren’t the same,

And u notice a change,

It could be a simple mind game.

Don’t say a word but open your eyes,

In your heart is where the truth lies.

If u have to ask then you already know,

But is he worth a fight or just let go.

Love yourself in whatever u choose,

It hurts like hell but we all play the fool.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

